New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Domestic Discipline

Male (43) looking for Male Savannah, Georgia, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop
I'm aBear
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFilm

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who is smart and intelligent,someone who knows what they need.
Looking for someone that is passionate about the discipline spanking lifestyle not anyone that wants to play the games.
Someone who is looking for someone to help them build them up and make them a better person through strict and firm discipline.

Your appearance does not matter your size does not matter only thing that matters is that you get to discipline that you need on a regular basis.
Our first dateThe 1st time that we meet it will be a cordial type of meeting. Having an intelligent conversation about the need for domestic discipline. getting to know you for you and not getting to know you for a moment.
Age18-25, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, None of the above
"Off Limits":In the lifestyle that I live, sexual contact is a reward to my boy.
Although I might use toys, ( dildos, vibrators, butt plugs. )

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Cane, Switch (rod), Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Tawse
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:No limits