New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thank You for checking my profile Please Read Entire Profile

I am Tiffany and am 27 years old. Mom passed away 17 years ago when I was just 10 years old and left Dad to raise me on his own.
Dad, whom I adore and appreciate, dropped everything to make sure that I was well taken care of.
Instead of Mom being the Soccer Mom type Dad was the Soccer Dad type taking me to all my special events. Track and Field, Cheerleading, Homecoming, and the works. Dad loves me and I think he has done a wonderful job of raising me. He was always strict and yes I will say he didn't hesitate to discipline me when I needed it. Dad is everything to me and I want the best for him, He wouldn't look for another person to share his life with and would like to find someone for him.
Let me tell you a little about him.
Dad is strict and raised Mom and I with discipline as he should. (I believe that a woman should know her place and the man should keep a tight reign on them) He I believe truly likes to spank. I have felt him when he spanks me. They hurt like Hell but I won't lie I like them he doesn't know this and I won't tell him.
I believe that he should teach the woman how to please a man and that what the man says goes and when the man wants things then he gets it.
I have often acted up so that he would spank me and God they hurt like hell but what can I say. He uses Hairbrush for Maintenance spankings every Friday at 6pm Sharp. He uses the Wooden Paddle over the knee. He for more serious issues uses the Leather Strap and /or Cane over the Punishment Horse restrained for the punishment. with each implement he applies it Hard and Rapid, as I feel it should be. I always bawl like a little girl when he punishes me even for the maintenance spankings.
Please if there is a young lady that would like his help can help me please let me know so that I can get you in contact with him.
He is aware that I am searching for someone that he can share his life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Dacryphilia, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Physical humiliation, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Whipping

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Medical / Enema, Piercings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all