New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is pandie, and i am pretty much just looking to connect with people of similar interests to mine :)

i am a little, a masochist, a hard wired spanko, and a brat. I love pink, pandas, snuggles, dinosaurs, fluffy cows, hugs, cooking, music, and anything cute. As well as many other things. and snuggles and more snuggles. All of the snuggles for me please. I have been into spanking for as long as i can remember, think looking up the word in the dictionary and obsessing over it quietly. I have also been involved in the Philadelphia BDSM scene for about 4 years, and in the local and spread out spanking scene for about 3. Anything else you would like to know feel free to reach out! ^_^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent