New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Master and Slave couple looking for playmate possably a house partner

I am a dominate male who runs his household with love and efficiency. My Slave and soon to be wife is a partner both at work and at home. She is still learning to be a good slave and is constantly making progress. She has asked me to allow her to have a learning partner and to see if we this person can come to a point that they can earn the right to stay in our home and our lives. I have agreed to this as Slave Roxie is very shy and I think it would be a good idea for her to develop a best friend over time besides myself. I am a long distance truck driver and Slave Roxie comes with me to assist me with the paperwork. We do have however a very nice one bedroom apartment and 2 beautiful cats. We are gone for short periods like a couple of days to a week at the most,. We both enjoy activities like age play, BDSM, Spanking and some other adventures and role playing events.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCargo transportation specialist (trucker)

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is a man or woman who considers themselves a slave and is looking for a master and sister slave. Someone who does understand bdsm has an open mind and knows what the term poly is and what goes with it. Someone who is bi or bi curious. Someone who is willing to be honest and give both of us a chance to get to know each other.
Our first dateI like things simple, how about dinner for 3 and a good conversation about life and the lifestyle.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Depilation / shaving, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Physical humiliation, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Dungeon clubs, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Cross that bridge when we get there

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt
Response:Pouting / Crying
Pain level:Light Marks